In a blaze of sparkle and glitter, AoA‘s sub-group called “Cream” is all set for their debut. The sub-group made up of members Yuna, Hyejeong, and Chanmi have released the teaser for their debut single called “Transform.”

Aoa-Cream-transform 2

Advertisement: image and link image & link

AoA-Cream is not the first sub-unit from the 8 member girl group. AoA-Black is another sub-unit made up of Jimin, Choa, Yuna, Youkyung, and Mina. The released their debut single called “Moya” in July of 2013.

The name of AoA-Cream’s debut, referred to as “I’m Jelly Baby” will be released along on February 12. Check out the teaser for “Transform” (I’m Jelly Baby), below.

In support of the members of AoA-Cream, their agency FNC Entertainment has announced a competition called ‘!AOA CREAM 파이팅’ NAVER Feel Search EVENT. See the details below.

Through ‘!AOA CREAM파이팅’ Feel Search Page,
leave a message of encouragement for AOA CREAM members♥

How to Participate:
1. Search ‘!AOA CREAM 파이팅’ on Mobile NAVER using the search bar
2. Like the ‘!AOA CREAM 파이팅’ Feel Search Page and leave a message
3. The 1st and 212th person to leave an encouragement message and a message that gives AOA CREAM strength will receive a special present

Time Period: Feb 3rd (Wed) ~ Feb 14th (Sun)
Winner Announcement: Feb 15th (Mon) on AOA’s Official SNS

Aoa-Cream-transform 6

Click the links below to stay up to date with us