Boy group Astro are finally making their first comeback next week. Today, Astro released the full track list of their upcoming second mini album “Summer Vibes”, with “Breathless” as the title track.

Earlier this week, Astro released the teaser for the music video for “Breathless”, featuring I.O.I. member Choi Yoojung. The music video features nature as the setting, with scenes like the members and Yoojung having fun together at the beach.




Astro’s new album, “Summer Vibes”, contains a total of 6 new tracks, including title track “Breathless” and an acoustic version: “Fireworks”, “Growing Pains”, “Polaris”, and “My Style”.

The album features 3 songs that were written by top composer team Igi Yong Bae, who’ve composed all of girl group Gfriend’s three title tracks, DIA’s latest song “On the Road”, and After School sub-unit Orange Caramel’s viral hit “Catallena”.




Astro debuted this year in February, with their first album “Spring Up”, with “Hide & Seek” as the title track. Girl group Hello Venus are their sister group and both are signed under Fantagio Music.

Astro’s upcoming promotions will be their first ever comeback, with their new mini album, titled “Summer Vibes”, named after the season at the time of release. “Breathless” will serve as the album’s title track.

Astro will be also be heading over to the United States this summer, to perform at the KCON 2016 Los Angeles event, which be held from July 29 to 31 at the Staples Center and Los Angeles Convention Center.


Watch the teaser for Astro’s upcoming video for “Breathless” with I.O.I.’s Yoojung here:


Follow Astro on Facebook | Twitter


Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From