Jazzy Group is about to make me move to Dallas. This fall they’re bringing the one and only B1A4 to Dallas for their B1A4 ADVENTURE 2015 LIVE IN DALLAS. BANAs ready your piggy banks. You’ll want to bust them open for this.


The five-member group, B1A4-made up of Jinyoung, CNU, Sandeul, Baro, and Gongchan– has been making hearts throb since 2011 with their single “OK.” Since then, the boys have matured with the release of “Who Am I?” which has led to the recent sexy concept comeback that is “Sweet Girl.” Following a series of solo concerts–The Class and B1A4 ROAD TRIP–the group is returning to the US for one night only this November 8th.



Priority ticket sales for Jazzy Superstar members will begin on September 12th, 2015 at 10AM on respective cities’ time zones, while public sales would begin on September 13th, 2015 at 10AM on respective cities’ time zones.


VVIP – $200 (***HI TOUCH PASSES for first 500 VVIP ticket holders only)
VIP – $180
ZONE A – $150
ZONE B –$100

Tickets will be available through www.axs.com




For more information and all the latest updates about “B1A4 ADVENTURE 2015 LIVE IN DALLAS”, please stay tuned to Jazzy Group US’s official website at www.jazzygroup.com as well as Jazzy Group US’s Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, and Weibo accounts.


Click the links below to stay up to date with us

Previous articleTablo and Joey Badass Collab for “Hood” Teasers
Next articleMIB’s Kangnam Gears Up for Solo Release

I’ve been into K-pop since early 2010. Went from being a Big Bang/YG stan, to being a lover of boy groups in general. My friends know who Rain is because of me and my mom sings EXO’s “What Is Love” in the car even though she tries not to let me hear. Other than K-pop, I love Fall Out Boy and hope to one day see them live. I have pretty much a mix of everything from 90s hip hop to Disney soundtracks to Luther Vandross and Alicia Keys on my iPod. I love to write, even though I’ve taken a break from fanfics to focus on GMM. Mostly, I like my music and books and that’s just me.