The boys of BTS, Bangtan Boys have released the track list of their much anticipated special album called “Hwayangyeonhwa, Young Forever.” The two-sided CD has 33 tracks, with 12 in CD 1, and 11 in CD 2.

Hwayangyeonhwa Young Forever Track List

BTS have already released the first single of the album called “Young Forever.” And, to promote the album the 7 member boy group have been releasing a flurry of teaser images, showing them enjoying the outdoors. Also, they will be taking their new album on the road with their recent announcement of an Asia tour.

bts forever young track list 2

BTS seem to have taken a different route in the concept for this album, using a softer look and image. It’s a departure from the “We Are Bulletproof” aura that they’ve previously embodied.

Click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured items from

Featured items from