CNBLUE dropped the tracklist for their new album 7℃N!

The talented K-pop band will be coming back this year with another album for the fans! Their mini-album 7℃N will be consisted of tracks all composed by the members of the group. Yonghwa was reported to have worked on their title song ‘Between Us,’ ‘It’s You‘ and ‘Royal Rumble.’ Jonghyun worked on ‘Calling You‘ and ‘When I Was Young‘ while Jungshin worked on ‘Manito.’

Advertisement: image and link image & link

Check out the full tracklist of the album below:

The group is also set to release the music video teaser on 16th, the album highlight on 17th and the band performance trailer on 18th. They will be releasing their new album this coming 20th.

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Are you excited for CNBLUE’s return?