Ready yourself for this year’s ‘2017 Dream Concert‘!

On April 27, ‘2017 Dream Concert revealed the first lineup of artists who will be attending the event. The artists confirmed for the event are¬†EXO, SHINEE’s Taemin, Red Velvet, VIXX, NCT 127, ASTRO, Brave Girls, LABOUM, SONAMOO, CLC, Romeo, BIGFLO, DIA, B.I.G and Snuper.

‘Dream Concert’ is one of the anticipated events every year with it targeting more of the younger teens. Last year, it took place at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on June 4, 2016. For this year, the event will be held at Jamsil Olympic Stadium on June 3 at the usual time 6 PM KST.

Are you coming to ‘2017 Dream Concert’?

Click here for more updates on 2017 Dream Concert

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us