Boy group EXO released the teaser for the second music video of their upcoming comeback today. This week, on June 9, EXO will release their 3rd full-length album “Ex’Act” with two music videos for the double title tracks “Lucky One” and “Monster”. The group released the teaser video for “Lucky One” last week. Unlike “Lucky One” which features an upbeat sound and a bright music video set, “Monster” is a dance track with a darker theme.


Advertisement: image and link image & link



EXO’s upcoming comeback in 3 days will mark the first time that the group released two music videos from a single release. EXO’s previous two full-length albums, “XOXO” and “EXODUS”, each had one music video for the title tracks “Wolf” and “Call Me Baby”. The repackages “Growl” and “Love Me Right” later added one more video for the newer similarly named title tracks.




EXO’s upcoming album “Ex’Act” will be released in 2 editions, each of which will have a Korean and Mandarin Chinese version like the group have always done. The album contains 9 news songs, including the title tracks, and 2 instrumentals. EXO will release their new album midnight Korea local time in 3 days on June 9, and will be joining f(x)’s  Luna, Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany, and SHINee’s Jonghyun as currently promoting SM artists.


Watch the teaser for EXO’s upcoming music video for “Monster” here:


Follow EXO-K on Facebook

Follow EXO-M on Facebook


Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From