After releasing a heart-pounding video teaser for their upcoming comeback that had fans scared and confused, Got7 have let open the flood gates and are drowning their fans with swoon-worthy teaser images.

The title of the comeback studio album is Flight Log: Turbulence, a follow up from their last comeback EP called Flight Log: Departure released on March 21, 2016. The scheduled release date for the new album is September 27, 2016.

Advertisement: image and link image & link

GOT7 Turbulence Teasers 8

The images released show each of the seven members of the boy group from Korea’s number 3 Kpop agency, JYP, as well as group images in a dystopian landscape with decrepit and abandoned airplanes and cars.

So, fasten your seat belts iGot7s, as the boys unleash some major heart-turbulence with these teasers.


The members of Got7 are JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They released their debut EP, Got It?, on January 20, 2014. They recently toured the United States this summer, and have announced plans to tour Canada in the Fall.

MORE: ‘GOT7’ Release Trailer Video for Next Album “Flight Log: Turbulence”


Follow GOT7 on Facebook | Twitter


Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From