‘KNK’ Release Album Preview For Comeback Album ‘GRAVITY, Completed’


Rookie group KNK dropped their album highlight for ‘GRAVITY, Completed’. Before the boys had dropped their individual and group teasers for their album.

The video features individual moving posters for each member and the title of the new songs in the repackage. The posters show the members behind a rain stained glass and looking forlorn yet dashing. The song titles are “Rain”, “Good Night” and “Feels Good”. The songs follows the groups more serious sound with “Feel So Good” being brighter and more fast paced. From what we can hear of each song, the boys really are working hard for this repackage.

Check it out below.

Full release is set for July 20.


KNK is a five-member South Korean boy band under YNB Entertainment, the company’s first male idol group. The group name is an initialism which stands for K-pop kNocK. It means ‘to knock on the door of K-pop with their music’. They held their debut showcase on February 29, 2016 and officially released their debut single album titled “Knock” on March 3, 2016.

KNK performed at the recently concluded KCon in New York on June 23rd. See pictures and review of there appearance.

To see more from KNK, look here: TwitterInstagramFacebookYouTube.

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us