Mamamoo have some exciting news for their fans! The 4 member girl group from Rainbow Bridge World agency, have announced they will be releasing their first full length album on the 26th of February. The album is called “Melting”.

mamamoo melting

Advertisement: image and link image & link

This news comes just days after Mamamoo released for free download a pre-release single called “I Miss You” on January 29. The single shot to the top of the charts upon release, including the Mnet and Naver charts. Check out the amazing and intensely moving I Miss You, below

Click the links below to stay up to date with us