‘N.Flying’ Show Off Members In Photos + Release MV Teaser


N.Flying continue to tease their comeback with photos of the members.

Teaser Photos

The photos show a cute and mature side to the members and the final group pictures show the whole band looking complete with their fifth member.

Advertisement: YesStyle.com image and link

Advertisement:YesStyle.com image & link

MV Teaser

Along with these photos, the band released a teaser for their upcoming MV. This first teaser is called Turn On The TV. In it, the former four members of the band are playing separately. Drummer, Jae-hyun sees new member, Hwe Seung on the TV and all the members watch his performance. He then appears with the rest of the band and they start playing a song. Check it out below.

The group is set to come back on August 2.


N.Flying is a South Korean rap rock band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2013. The band consists of Kwon Kwang-jin (bass), Lee Seung-hyub (rhythm guitar, vocal, rap), Cha Hun (lead guitar), Kim Jae-hyun (drums) and Yoo Hwe Seung who will join the group in their next comeback in August 2017. The name ‘N.Flying’ is derived from the word ‘NEW’ and ‘Flying’ which also means ‘new wings’ or ‘new escape’.

To see more from N.Flying, look here: Twitter | Facebook | YouTube

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us