NCT U, sub-unit of new SM Entertainment boy group NCT, are featured in Dazed Korea magazine, June 2016 edition. NCT U is composed of six members Taeil, Taeyong, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun and Mark.

NCT means Neo Culture Technology and they made their debut on April 6 with “The 7th Sense.”

nctu dazed pictorial

Watch NCT U perform 7th Sense of Music Bank on May 13.

MORE: ‘NCT U’ Release Special Versions of Their Music Videos
Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From