Nine Muses previewed a highlight medley for their upcoming album ‘MUSES DIARY PART.2:IDENTITY‘!

On June 17, Nine Muses released the highlight medley for their comeback album MUSES DIARY PART.2:IDENTITY. The album is full of catchy upbeat songs from their title track ‘Remember‘ to their song ‘Hate.’

Advertisement: image and link image & link

Check it out here:

Nine Muses will be coming back as a four-member group with members Kyung Li, Hyemi, Keumjo and Sojin with a new album on June 19. As such, the group have released a series of individual as well as group teasers for their upcoming comeback.

Are you looking forward to Nine Muses comeback on the 19th?

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us