The long journey from Produce 101 is over, for the the girls of I.O.I, YMC Entertainment’s new girl group. The 11 members, formed from the original 101 contestants, have now debuted with their new single and music video called “Dream Girls.” Probably, a very appropriate name, given the huddles of making it through the show.

ioi dream girls 3

Advertisement: image and link image & link

The 11 members of I.O.I. are Lim Na-young, Kim Chung-ha, Kim Se-jeong, Jung Chae-yeon, Zhou Jieqiong, Kim So-hye, Yu Yeon-jung, Choi Yoo-jung, Kang Mi-na, Kim Do-yeon and Jeon So-mi

Click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured items from

Featured items from