Pentagon has recently concluded their fansigning event!

After a short while since their debut, the boys of Pentagon has already done a fansigning event. they have invited 100 fans for the event but because of the overwhelming popularity of the group, the fans who came were a lot more than what they expected.

Advertisement: image and link image & link


The fansigning included fanservice which groups usually do to make their fans happy. The boys also high fived every fan who attended the event. Although suffering from an injury, Shinwon still managed to be present for the beloved fans!

Pentagon made their debut on October 10 with self-titled mini-album Pentagon. The album consists of 7 tracks which include their lead single “Gorilla.” The group is composed of 10 members namely Jinho, Hui, Heongseok, E’Dawn, Shinwon, Yan An, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino and Wooseok.

Watch their music video for “Gorilla” here:

The group is fromed by Cube Entertainment in 2016. The members came from Mnet’s survival show Pentagon Maker including the eliminated members E’Dawn, Shinwon and Yan An.

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Ads
Ad: Fluffy Fleece
Ad: Flannel Dresses