Psy has dropped a partial tracklist of his upcoming 8th album!

On May 4, the idol released the tracklist for his upcoming comeback. The tracklist consists of 10 tracks of which two are revealed. The songs that are revealed are ‘I Luv It,’ which was composed by Psy, Zico, Yoo Gun Hyung and Pop Time and ‘Newface‘ which was composed by both Psy and Yoo Gun Hyung.

Check out the tracklist here:

It was previously reported that A Pink’s Son Na Eun will be featuring in the Psy’s music video. With Na Eun’s girly visuals, we can’t wait how she will bring charm in the official music video of Psy’s title song!

Are you excited for Psy’s comeback?

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us