Kpop boy band Romeo, under CT Entertainment, who debuted on May 7, 2015 with the mini-album, The ROMEO, are back with a new MV called “Nightmare.” Romeo current members are Seunghwan, Yunsung, Milo, Minsung, Kyle, Hyunkyung, and Kangmin.

romeo kpop nightmare

Advertisement: image and link image & link

Released on May 23rd, “Nightmare” is a pre-release for Romeo’s upcoming comeback, and comes 6 months after after their previous album “Zero In.” According to 1theK, “the song is a dance music singing about the anxiousness of breaking up with girl friend as well as a subtle emotion between softness and manliness.


Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From