Roy Kim has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming new album!

On May 10, the complete tracklist for Roy Kim’s ‘Blossoming Season‘ album was revealed. The tracklist contains 6 tracks including double title tracks ‘Suddenly‘ and ‘Ego,’ ‘Warning,’ ‘It’s Because You’re Pretty,’ ‘But You,’ ‘Have You Imagined,’ and a solo version of his duet OST ‘Heaven (Solo Ver.)‘ in the drama Goblin.

Advertisement: image and link image & link

Check it out here:

Roy Kim has previously revealed that he planned on making his comeback at the end of April. However, he told everyone that it was because IU will be making her comeback at the same time and he wouldn’t like to compete with such a strong competitor.

Are you looking forward to Roy Kim’s comeback in May?

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us