Seohyun will finally be making her much-anticipated solo debut!

Seohyun is the next Girls’ Generation member to go her own path in the music industry. She’s been rumored to go solo since last year and now with the announcement of her solo debut, they’re proving to be true!

Advertisement: image and link image & link


seohyun_1484183424_%e1%84%89%e1%85%a5%e1%84%92%e1%85%a7%e1%86%ab_%e1%84%90%e1%85%b5%e1%84%8c%e1%85%a5_%e1%84%8b%e1%85%b5%e1%84%86%e1%85%b5%e1%84%8c%e1%85%b5_2Her title track “Don’t Say No” is an R&B pop dance track produced by Kenzie and Matthew Tishler. Her mini-album of the same name consists of 7 tracks including “Don’t Say No,” “Magic,” “Lonely Love,” “Love & Affection,” “Bad Love,” “Moonlight,” and “Hello.”



Seohyun also had a collaborative track with Eric Nam for the song “Hello.” She will also be showcasing her songwriting skills as she has written the lyrics of all of her tracks in her debut album.

On January 14, the first music video teaser for her solo debut was released where she looked as elegant as ever.

Watch the music video teaser here:

She will begin to promote her track with a debut showcase on January 17 via ‘V‘ app. Her fans from Korea can register themselves for free to attend the event.

seohyun_1484183426_%e1%84%89%e1%85%a5%e1%84%92%e1%85%a7%e1%86%ab_%e1%84%90%e1%85%b5%e1%84%8c%e1%85%a5_%e1%84%8b%e1%85%b5%e1%84%86%e1%85%b5%e1%84%8c%e1%85%b5_3Seohyun will release her album online on January 17 and physically release on the 18th.

Are you looking forward to her solo debut?

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us