13 member Kpop boy group Seventeen are about to take Asia by storm, on their very first concert tour starting in August. The thirteen adorable members namely: Dino, S.Coups, Vernon, The8, DK, Mingyu, Seungkwan, jeonghan, Jun, Joshua, Hoshi, Wonwoo and Woozi will hit the stages of 8 countries in Asia and will be performing in 9 cities in total. Wow– you can tell that it is a huge success considering their group debut last year.

Their entertainment agency, Pledis Entertainment made the official announcement.

Advertisement: YesStyle.com image and link

Advertisement:YesStyle.com image & link

The members of Seventeen are sub-divided according to their special skills, hip hop, vocal and performance units. Fans will definitely have something to enjoy and talk about once they see them live.

Fans from Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, HongKong, China, Taiwan and Australia, be ready for Seventeen’s invasion.

seventeen asia tour

Seventeen First Asia-Shining Diamonds tour concert will run from August 13th and end on September 11th. The boys will be spreading sparkles to all their Asia fans.

Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us


Featured Items From Asos.com