After the teaser for “Emotion,” Topp Dogg has officially released the tracklist for their upcoming mini album “The Beat“. Consisting of 6 songs, the mini album credits member Yano and Jenissi in production and writing. Also, Kidoh has production credits as well.


Advertisement: image and link image & link

the beat


…Speaking of Kidoh, and Gohn, Topp Dogg’s management gave the official word on their status with the group.

[Notice of ToppDogg’s Activity]Hello, this is Topp Dogg’s agency Hunus Entertainment. Since the merge of Stardom…

Posted by ToppDogg_Official on Thursday, October 8, 2015


We wish Kidoh and Gohn good luck in their future endeavors. Meanwhile, “The Beat” is expected to be released on October 19th, with the track O.A.S.I.S coming out a few days early on October 13th.



Click the links below to stay up to date with us
Previous articleJessi to Perform in LA Next Week
Next articleCheck Out the Audio Preview for BTOB’s “I Mean”
I've been into K-pop since early 2010. Went from being a Big Bang/YG stan, to being a lover of boy groups in general. My friends know who Rain is because of me and my mom sings EXO's "What Is Love" in the car even though she tries not to let me hear. Other than K-pop, I love Fall Out Boy and hope to one day see them live. I have pretty much a mix of everything from 90s hip hop to Disney soundtracks to Luther Vandross and Alicia Keys on my iPod. I love to write, even though I've taken a break from fanfics to focus on GMM. Mostly, I like my music and books and that's just me.