Boy group U-KISS released the full music video for their new song “Stalker”, today June 7 at midnight Korea local time. The group also released their 11th mini album, also titled “Stalker”, at the same time featuring 6 new tracks including the title track of the same name. U-KISS are returning after 1 year and 5 months, since their last comeback in Korea with “Always” in January 2015.


Advertisement: image and link image & link



U-KISS’ 11th album features the songs “Favorite Girl”, “Even If I Close My Eyes”, “Heartless”, “Take It Slow”, and the title track “Stalker” and its instrumental track. “Stalker” is a fast-paced dance track. Over the past week, U-KISS released a several image teasers of their new concept, still images from their music video set, a teaser video, and a highlight medley of their new album.




With the release of their new album, U-KISS now have 11 mini albums, in addition to the 3 albums and 14 singles they previously released in Korea. In Japan, where U-KISS are more active, the group has released 5 full-length albums, 5 mini albums, and 12 singles. U-KISS also formed a subunit, named uBeat, with members Eli and AJ in 2013.


Watch U-KISS’ new music video for “Stalker” here:

Follow U-KISS on Facebook | Twitter


Share – Comment Below – And, click the links below to stay up to date with us

Featured Items From